Reviews

6.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.3
Comfort
6.6
Property location
6.6
Facilities
6.3
Staff
6.9
Value
6.4

Reviews

    ru

    Review score

    7.5
    23 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    deniel james
    in

    Review score

    2.5
    19 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Australian
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    17 September 2018
    We were looking forward to the advertised sauna on the rooftop. Alas it’s not there any more except for the shell raised uptight obviously not in use. The advertising page for the hotel should replace the photo misrepresenting the situation. It must have been nice on a hot day.
    Welcoming staff and the presence on the premises of a travel agency organising excursions and sight seeing tours in Delhi and afield. Good breakfast to set you off on a busy day of exploration.
    Gangadharan
    qa

    Review score

    4.2
    16 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MD
    bd

    Review score

    5.0
    12 September 2018

    NOTHING TO SAY.

    TOILET,HOTEL ENVIRONMENT
    AIR PORT PICK NICE & CHECK-IN VERY QUICK SO ITS ALSO NICE,
    Aryan
    in

    Review score

    7.1
    11 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas Hlengani Makhubele
    za

    Review score

    9.2
    10 September 2018

    Thomas

    Location dirty and over crowded. Cars are hooting in the street the whole night until in the morning.
    The hotel itself is very good and clean. Breakfast was excellent.
    Omar
    gb

    Review score

    4.6
    2 September 2018

    Keep looking as you cannot rely on what is being advertised.

    The false information as having jacuzzie facility when in fact no such services were available. please see photo of jacuzzi. Also booked with Airport pick up However still had to pay for pick up.
    The property misprepresented as having pool/jacuzzi spa facility However there was no such service available.I certainly would not have booked had I known that there is no pool/jacuzzi facility. The property knew that this service was not available still continued to advertise as having this facility. The lifts stopped working, had to walk up four `floor of stairs for two days.
    Mohammed Adil
    in

    Review score

    4.2
    2 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Samiul Nafiz
    bd

    Review score

    6.7
    1 September 2018

    Dont trust the staffs

    The AC was not working properly after complaining several times the management didnt take any action. The staffs specially two hotel boy are a complete fraud. We asked where we can find a store for new cellular connection and they told us they will arrange it and they took Rs. 600 for a Rs. 150 connection.
    The restaurant was moderate and the hotel was clean
    Heather Brown
    gb

    Review score

    10
    22 August 2018

    How to do something brilliantly

    It was all brilliant..
    Chilling out by the waterfront view, the restaurant food was amazing such fabulous food, the museum of times gone by.. the staff can't do enough to help.. being right in the thick of the trade district, the smell of spices.. it was all just fabulous..
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    21 August 2018

    Fabulous food

    It is located on a main road by the train station and so we were hassled quite a lot not far from the hotel.
    The restaurant was amazing, had the best dinner there and breakfast the next morning. Staff very friendly.
    rokibul hasan
    bd

    Review score

    2.9
    20 August 2018

    renovations recommended...

    staffs were not at all supportive. toilets were terrible. but the price was high in comparison to the facilities.
    interior design of the hotel was excellent.
    bd

    Review score

    2.5
    19 August 2018

    Poor

    Support stuffs are not prompt enough. Needed to call the stuffs for simple things which were supposed to be there automatically...
    Muhammed Samiullah
    ae

    Review score

    9.2
    16 August 2018

    A value stay in Paharganj

    Nil
    Very helpful staff, they go out of the way to help you. Great customer experience
    jubair
    in

    Review score

    6.7
    24 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sud
    ca

    Review score

    5.0
    20 September 2018

    PLEASE READ THIS BEFORE BOOKING ROOM HERE!!!!

    Almost 90% of what was advertised in the pictures wasn’t like that in person. The bed sheets and mattress were lil dampen, some room lights was flickering, door knobs were rusted and broken, no welcome drink for me and no complimentary water bottle was present in the room infact if you order one from room service you will get charged seperately, hotel food was lil pricy so i decided to eat outside as there were so many decent restaurants nearby. Room’s mini fridge wasn’t really working so if you want to keep anything like food or water in cold forget about it. There was a construction going on above my room which they didn’t informed me about before giving me the room and it was really annoying and frustrating when I was tryna get some good noon sleep. When i complained to reception they said they will change my room and later in evening when i asked them to change it they said they have no room left. The guy itself on the reception was vey impolite and full of attitude, actually i really want to inform about this to the hotel management that please hire some educated professionals for reception atleast because they are first person that a customer meet and they also reflects the reputation of the hotel. Almost 50% of the staff was very unprofessional except few very genuine and professional people. Lastly i wanna say if you have few extra bucks then try to look for some decent place around in connaught place or some other nearby areas. I spent more than Rs 10000 here and now regretting it, i should gone for Hotel LaLit or some other decent place by adding few extra bucks, atleast it would have been worth it.
    Breakfast was the best part of the hotel, you will get ready breakfast in the morning around 7am.
    Ahmed
    om

    Review score

    5.4
    7 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pankaj K
    in

    Review score

    8.8
    30 August 2018

    Nice place to stay with comforts

    The water bottle provided in the room should be complementary, not to be charged.
    Vijay
    ae

    Review score

    2.5
    25 August 2018

    Needs immediate renovation

    Airport pick up service. Unprofessional staff. Linens & sheets found dirty with stain. Bathroom terrible with rusty fittings, water logging after shower as no seperator. Too noisy with loud music playing at night. Booking.com website photos of hotel not the same, maybe those were taken long before.
    Nothing, accept the local and Agra Tour arranged(Mr Vijay)
Loading reviews