This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

6.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.6
Comfort
6.9
Property location
6.8
Facilities
6.6
Staff
7.1
Value
6.7
Reviews
    Tomas
    cz
    2.9
    23 January 2018
    Very bad experience not recommend
    Rooms were dirty with even dirty towels, wet pillows. Dirty not clean shower, toilet flushing not working properly, smell, not working wifi i had to come to doors to get it from router. Fitness is not fitness at all - only four machines are there whereas one is broken. Electricy power down couple times in day. Poor breakfast. Big noise from street and club bellow. I booked this hotel for 6 days but I left immediately next day because my expecations were so different. They charged me cancelation fee. I do not recomment to stay there to somebody who expect clean and quite place. Not even for business meet - poor wifi in some rooms. Proof is attached (photos).
    Dron
    in
    10
    21 January 2018
    Rooms are very well clean and spacious breakfast is good staff are helpful
    Vishnu
    fr
    5.8
    20 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Talaat
    in
    6.7
    19 January 2018
    Good, try improving above said oponions and reduce the rate of food.
    Breakfast and room service. Cleaning of rooms and changing linen should be on daily basis
    Overall it was good, but the breakfast require improvment in menu, cleanline@ and more accomodation.
    MD SAMIUL
    bd
    9.6
    19 January 2018
    Excellent stay
    Noise
    Everything
    in
    8.3
    19 January 2018
    Locetion
    No comment
    Kelly
    gb
    3.8
    19 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mudit
    in
    8.3
    18 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Balaji
    in
    4.6
    18 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ie
    10
    17 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fatima Hassim
    za
    9.2
    17 January 2018
    Friendly staff. Well located.
    Breakfast could be better
    Cleanliness and location
    in
    5.0
    16 January 2018
    Bad Experience, families can safely avoid it.
    Cleanliness, bathrooms, service staff were rough, food handling was pathetic
    Good Location
    Manè
    gb
    5.8
    15 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shariful
    bd
    8.3
    15 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kelcion
    br
    6.7
    13 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anjera Mari
    us
    9.6
    13 January 2018
    I had a great stay and would stay again!
    The place could use a little updating of minor things like the bathroom door handle was loose, there were old light fixtures that could be removed, fresh paint and the sheets and blankets just appeared to be old.
    The price was affordable, the bed was very comfortable, breakfast had variety, the place is very clean. When you call for anything they come right away!They have an on site travel desk and they will change currency for you!
    au
    2.5
    11 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dhruv
    in
    5.4
    10 January 2018
    Not the same from what it shows in pictures.
    The gym was so bad, all equipment in broken condition. The light was going on and off again and again. Not happy with what was shown in the pictures.
    The staff was very good and helpful.
    Bigey
    gb
    2.9
    9 January 2018
    Terrible
    Awe full place to stay. There is a nightclub downstairs in the next building and they are opened till 2am everyday. That means you can’t have a nights rest until 2 am. They noise from the street is 24hrs of traffic and the wall are very thin Tos you can hear everything from the adjoining rooms. I requested a room change and was give a room with a broken door to the balcony which was the door to the streets. This was worse than the room I was in. The staff managed to charge my room to another one towards the back but the sound from the club was even louder. The room next door was occupied by a family who was fighting all night and kept banging on the walls and moving furniture all night. They were behaving like wild animals in a cage as I could hear screaming and shouting. They also had loud music on. After several complains and the lack of civility I decided to check in the early hours of the morning cancelling the rest of my stay. Aweful place to stay. And the breakfast was really terrible
    Awe full place to stay. There is a nightclub downstairs in the next building and they are opened till 2am everyday. That means you can’t have a nights rest until 2 am. They noise from the street is 24hrs of traffic and the wall are very thin Tos you can hear everything from the adjoining rooms. I requested a room change and was give a room with a broken door to the balcony which was the door to the streets. This was worse than the room I was in. The staff managed to charge my room to another one towards the back but the sound from the club was even louder. The room next door was occupied by a family who was fighting all night and kept banging on the walls and moving furniture all night. They were behaving like wild animals in a cage as I could hear screaming and shouting. They also had loud music on. After several complains and the lack of civility I decided to check in the early hours of the morning cancelling the rest of my stay. Aweful place to stay. And the breakfast was really terrible
    Petra
    au
    7.5
    9 January 2018
    Convenient and helpful staff
    We were there only to sleep and commute to the airport for connecting flights to other parts of India. The pearl hotel allowed us to leave some baggage there while we travelled to southern parts of India with smaller luggage. Upon our return to Delhi, we stayed at the pearl hotel again before our final flight home to Australia.
Loading reviews
Close