Reviews

6.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.4
Comfort
6.7
Property location
6.7
Facilities
6.4
Staff
6.9
Value
6.5

Reviews

    Sreyashi Chowdhury
    in

    Review score

    7.5
    17 June 2018

    Overall may be rated as good.

    Nothing to mention
    Room Service, Breakfast.
    Salil
    in

    Review score

    7.1
    14 June 2018

    Overall good experience.

    Two seprated beds are combined to stay instead of single double bed.central ac is available which takes very long time to cool down the room also ac does not works on generator.Drinking water available is also paid atleast basic need of water should be free.
    Breakfast is superb.staff is very co-opearative.
    LOKANATH MISHRA
    in

    Review score

    10
    13 June 2018

    Mishra

    The hotel is not accepting credit or debit card.The card should be allowed by the hote
    Staffs are very good.Location is excellent.
    SANTOSH
    in

    Review score

    3.3
    11 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mohit Chajjed
    in

    Review score

    10
    9 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marta
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    8 June 2018

    Not a gem but OK.

    The overall impression was slightly unpolished, the pool was out of order, there was no hot water (not that we care in 44C°!) and the ceiling in the restaurant was leaking.
    The location was good but the area not so nice. The staff was very friendly and Omar gave us some advice on further travel arrangements, booking us a driver/guide for the next two days.
    Subhajit Ghana
    in

    Review score

    7.1
    8 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tracy
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    6 June 2018

    Excellent place to stay.

    There was a bit of noise at night & the bathroom needed some attention
    Staff were very helpful. Any issues were fixed immediately. Excellent value for money.
    Errol
    gb

    Review score

    4.2
    5 June 2018

    Value for money. but needs new bathroom, bedroom not to bad.

    Not at all happy with the bathroom as it was not up to my standard . They need to renew all of the bathroom as the shower area was not clean enough for me to use. I would not stay here again.
    Breakfast not to bad more Indian then Western
    sorabh
    in

    Review score

    6.2
    3 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maheshkumar
    in

    Review score

    10
    2 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Krishna
    in

    Review score

    7.1
    29 May 2018

    it was okay

    no continuous hot water. have to ask for it though they made it available quickly. Linen, at times sticky (complaints from other rooms)
    Rahul
    in

    Review score

    8.8
    29 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sanjay
    in

    Review score

    4.6
    27 May 2018
    Location is good
    Staff is very rud. No guard in gate . I carry my luggage my self All staff look ipl match I get my checking formalities after 20 minuets
    in

    Review score

    7.5
    26 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    manoj
    in

    Review score

    4.2
    24 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shiva
    in

    Review score

    10
    19 June 2018

    Centrally located.

    Food was delicious, staff are helpful and friendly.
    Sarika
    in

    Review score

    10
    18 June 2018
    Room was amazing staff are always ready to help you food was amazing
    Shibashis Sarkar
    bd

    Review score

    3.8
    13 June 2018
    Poor maintenance and staff are very rude
    Nothing much
    Ravikumar
    om

    Review score

    7.1
    5 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews